Currently browsing tag


Congratulations Write-On Members!

Congratulations to our 2017 Write-On members! Competition was tough this year, and these individuals produced excellent submissions: Jack M. Amaro Kimberly A. Herring Madeline F. Huerta Tim Lavino Patrick P. Manion Dawn M. Peacock Erika Auger Samantha M. Ruben Benjamin E. Schwab Rebecca O. Spira Meghan Tierney Nicholas C. Ulen Benjamin …

Congratulations to the Write-On Members!

Congratulations to the new members from the write-on competition! These new members wrote excellent comments on an interesting Fourth Amendment issue. Welcome to the Chicago-Kent Law Review!