2016-2017 Executive Board & Senior Staff

Full Masthead


Please join me in congratulating the 2016-2017 Executive Board!


Matthew Hamielec

Managing Editor

David Braden

 Executive Notes & Comments Editor

Nicholas DeBruyne

Executive Article Editors

Terrence Brennan

Alex Halaska

Jeffrey Michalik

Symone Shinton

Claire Stephens

Meaghan Sweeney

Karen Vaysman

Schuyler Ufkes

The current Board is confident in the abilities of each of these individuals and looking forward to seeing them in action at future alumni events! Matt, David and Nick will begin taking on their new roles in the next couple weeks, and the entire Board will take over completely by the end of May.