Officer profile created from single-officer.php

profiles created from content-officer.php

2020-2021 Officers

Complete Roster


  • President: Zach Taylor
  • Vice Presidents: Victoria Lozano and Scott LaMunyon
  • Treasurer: Kenny Walther
  • Secretaries: Gabrielle Robles and Francesca Burlington
  • Events Chair: Deep Prakadan
  • Publicity Chair: Aries Druckenbrod
  • Volunteer Chairs: Scott LaMunyon and Erin Monforti
  • 3L Representatives: Shonagh Clark and Nick Appleby
  • 2L Representatives: Chloe Bell and Shaunagh McGoldrick