

## Student Bar Association Awards 2020 Winners

Ralph Brill Award
Dean Stephen Sowle

Professor of the Year Jenifer Robbins

Staff Member of the Year Emily Barney

Adjunct Professor of the Year
Dawn Young

Alumni of the Year Jason and Kristen Sposeep

Student Organization of the Year Hispanic Latino Law Student Association