Congratulations New Members!

We’re happy to report that the students listed below have been invited to join the Chicago-Kent Law Review based on their academic performance:

  • Mark M. Berardi
  • Patrick M. Bickley 
  • Margaux Birdsall
  • Ashley E. Crettol 
  • David A. Franklin 
  • Stephen J. Gorski
  • Gregory Grattan  
  • Christopher M. Hoffmann 
  • Karen S. Hwang 
  • Katherine C. Jahnke 
  • Andrew M. Jung  
  • William M. Lopez 
  • Mark L. Mazzone  
  • Aimee E. Sabolyk  
  • Grant S. Shackelford  
  • Tanya Kristina Solis 
  • Keith L. Southam  
  • Keith R. Syverson 
  • Elizabeth E. Tempel  
  • Jerry D. Thomas  
  • Conor D. Weber  
  • Michael S. Young  
  • Jacqueline R. Zablocki 

We look forward to working with all of you!