The following students have graded onto the Chicago-Kent Law Review!  You all will have an opportunity to accept an invitation to become a member of the Review.  Please expect an email from the Editor-in-Chief, Maggie Master, sometime in the next few days.  Congratulations!

Allison Adams
Dunstan Barnes
Qi Chen
Samuel Cook
Catherine Cottle
Amanda Del Carlo
Yu Di
Patrick Ferrell
Kylin Fisher
Kyle Gillen
Daniel Hantman
Luke Harriman
Joshua Horwitz
Peter Kim
Sarah Marfisi
Michael Mason
Eric Michel
Samuel Mustain
Jennifer Nimry
Cole Richter
Karlin Sangdahl
Sylvia St. Clair
Cecilia Suh