The 2012 Summer Candidacy Program is Complete

Congratulations to the following candidates who have received an invitation to join the Chicago-Kent Law Review:

Emily Aleisa
Ramsin Canon
Peter Cassata
Noelle Cislo
Holly Eubanks
Stephen Gee
Samuel Goldstick
Arian Hassanalizadeh
Alexander Kakabadse
Mordechai Kaplan
Roman Kashuba
Joseph Lifsics
Katie Mallon
Philip Micha
Stephen Pauwels
David Starshak
Rebecca Sundin
Eric Turner
Michael Wood