Meet the 2013-2014 Executive Board

After a (long) day of interviews and deliberations, we have finally selected the executive board for next year.  The current board was very impressed with all of the candidates and decided on a board that we are confident will do great things with the Chicago-Kent Law Review next year:

Devon Steinmeyer

Managing Editor
Rebecca Sundin

Executive Notes and Comments Editor
Rebecca Lyon

Executive Articles Editors
Eric Turner
Mordechai Kaplan
Stephen Pauwels
Stephen Gee
Katie Mallon
Carrie Stickel
Jake Berger
Peter Cassata
Brett Weber

We are confident that the new Executive Board will take the Law Review to great heights.