2019–2020 Executive Board & Senior Staff

View the Full Masthead Here

Please welcome the 2019–2020 Chicago-Kent Law Review Executive Board and Senior Staff! We had great competition this year, and each choice was difficult. All candidates were eminently qualified, whether from service to the Law Review, personal integrity, professional excellency, or a mixture of all three. Congratulations to all—we can’t wait to see what you do next!


William Ballentine

Managing Editor

Hannah Schwab

Executive Notes & Comments Editor

Paige Smith

Executive Articles Editors

Jacob Aleknavicius
Mitchell Bild
Shelley Geiszler
Sarah Gibbons
Alec Kraus
Jamie Noonan
Hubert Zanczak

Notes & Comments Editors

Zachary Boyce
Eva Dickey
Clare Lilek
Amrinder Sandhu
Adam Share
Heather Stirton
Zachary Wawrzyniakowski

Website & Social Media Coordinator

Maxwell Fugere

Senior Associates

John Etchingham
David Klein-Rodick
Emily Lee
Edgar Matias
Zoe Verney
Jake Ziering