Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Executive Board!

Please join me in congratulating the 2017-2018 Executive Board!


Anthony Joseph

Managing Editor

Colin Pochie

 Executive Notes & Comments Editor

Mike Zolfo

Executive Article Editors

Kara Angeletti
Chris Gerardi
Alison Heydorn
Anna Jirschele
Haley Loutfy
Zach McCullough
Robin Mohr

The current Board is confident in the abilities of each of these individuals and looking forward to seeing them in action at future alumni events!