Congratulations to the Write-On Members!

Congratulations to the new members from the write-on competition! These new members wrote excellent comments on an interesting Fourth Amendment issue. Welcome to the Chicago-Kent Law Review!

  • Caitlin Ajax
  • David Braden
  • Alisha Chambers
  • Greg Conner
  • Kelsey Cox
  • Nick DeBruyne
  • Matt Hamielec
  • David Love
  • Matthew Pikor
  • Andrew Silvia
  • Claire Stephens
  • Ryan Suniga
  • Meaghan Sweeney
  • Schuyler Ufkes