2022-2023 1L Representatives Announcement

Congratulations to the following 1L Section Representatives! We look forward to working with you in the future. We are looking for evening-section 1L representatives, so if you’re interested in becoming a 1L rep, please email hllsa@kentlaw.iit.edu! Please include a short paragraph about why you’re interested in becoming a 1L rep.


Section A

Joseph Pablo Strom

Caitlin Wright

Ricardo Alvarez

Section B

Alex Fryer

Stephanie Perez

Section C

Marina Alvarez

Leslie Hernandez

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *