2018–2019 Executive Board & Senior Staff

View the Full Masthead Here.

Please welcome the 2018–2019 Chicago-Kent Law Review Executive Board and Senior Staff! We had great competition this year, and each choice was difficult. All candidates were eminently qualified, whether from service to the Law Review, personal integrity, professional excellency, or a mixture of all three. Congratulations to all—we can’t wait to see what you do next!


Jack Amaro

Managing Editor

Madeline Huerta

Executive Notes & Comments Editor

Meghan Tierney

Executive Articles Editors

Patrick Demetrio
Christin Dulaney
Samantha Ruben
Ashley Surinak
Nicholas Ulen
Alice Ward
Andrew Willis

Notes & Comments Editors

Margaret Kamm
Dawn Peacock
Robert Romano
Tamara Sonenshein
Benjamin West
Nicole Young
David Zumba

Senior Associates

Samuel Dixon
Emily Edwards
Mark Magas
Brianna Siebken
Rebecca Spira